WASHINGTON BROKERS

windermere community

Vancouver Branch

237 NE Chkalov Dr. Suite 211 Vancouver, WA 98685

(360) 553-5596 |  community@windermere.com

 

Management Team

Marcus Coleman

Office Manager

 

Direct: 503-209-0085

mac@windermere.com

Bob
Brown

Principal Broker

 

Direct: 503-939-7567

pdxbrokerbob@gmail.com

Craig
Gilbert

Principal Broker

& Owner

Direct: 503-313-8282

cgilbert@windermere.com 

Gary
Haven

Managing

Broker

Direct: 503-505-4747

ghaven@windermere.com

Sydney
Cannon

Transaction

Coordinator

Direct: 503-249-1706

scannon@windermere.com

Brokers

Anthony Stroud

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 971-344-4710

anthony@stroudhomes.biz

Robin Denburg

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-424-8402

robin@realtyrobin.com

Sean Fromme

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-807-9099

sfromme@windermere.com

Liza Fong

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-896-8138

lizafong@windermere.com

Katie Hale

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-550-9270

katiehale@windermere.com

Tom Taylor

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-575-8260

tom@tomtaylorre.com

Judy Grambow

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-341-0033

grambowj@windermere.com

Bradley Mulliner

Real Estate Agent

Direct: 503-341-0033

bradleyc@windermere.com