WASHINGTON BROKERS

2018 WCR Logo

237 NE Chkalov Dr. Suite 211 Vancouver, WA 98685

(360) 553-5596 |  community@windermere.com

 

Support Team

Craig Gilbert

Principal Broker

Owner

#23902

Direct: 503-313-8282

cgilbert@windermere.com 

Gary Haven

Managing Broker

Compliance Lead

#108170

Direct: 503-505-4747

ghaven@windermere.com

Sydney Cannon

Office Manager

 

 

Direct: 503-249-1706

scannon@windermere.com

Brokers

Anthony Stroud

Real Estate Agent

#122397

Direct: 971-344-4710

anthony@stroudhomes.biz

Robin Denburg

Real Estate Agent

#107992

Direct: 503-424-8402

robin@realtyrobin.com

Sean Fromme

Real Estate Agent

#130582

Direct: 503-807-9099

sfromme@windermere.com

Liza Fong

Real Estate Agent

#109868

Direct: 503-896-8138

lizafong@windermere.com

Katie Hale

Real Estate Agent

#118060

Direct: 503-550-9270

katiehale@windermere.com

Tom Taylor

Real Estate Agent

#124710

Direct: 503-575-8260

tom@tomtaylorre.com

Judy Grambow

Real Estate Agent

#122970

Direct: 503-341-0033

grambowj@windermere.com

Bradley Mulliner

Real Estate Agent

#113727

Direct: 503-341-0033

bradleyc@windermere.com

Melinda Stewart

Real Estate Agent

#132464

Direct: 503-339-6506

melinda@windermere.com

Darryn Foor

Real Estate Agent

#108730

Direct: 503-740-6300

dfoorcommercial@windermere.com

Julia Thompson

Real Estate Agent

#132715

Direct: 503-819-1221

juliat@windermere.com