Washington

2018 WCR Logo

237 NE Chkalov Dr. Suite 211 Vancouver, WA 98685

Office: 360-553-5596 |  community@windermere.com

Fax: 503-249-1726

 

Support Team

craig gilbert

Craig Gilbert

Principal Broker

Owner

#23902

Direct: 503-313-8282

cgilbert@windermere.com 

gary haven real estate

Gary Haven

Managing Broker

Compliance Lead

#108170

Direct: 503-505-4747

ghaven@windermere.com

deb huffman

Deborah Huffman

Office Manager

 

 

Direct: 360-553-5593

debhuffman@windermere.com

Brokers

anthony stroud real estate

Anthony Stroud

Real Estate Broker

#122397

Direct: 971-344-4710

anthony@stroudhomes.biz

robin denburg real estate

Robin Denburg

Real Estate Agent

#107992

Direct: 503-424-8402

robin@realtyrobin.com

susan loop real estate

Susan Loop

Real Estate Agent

#95888

Direct: 503-780-9543

susanloop@windermere.com

liza fong real estate

Liza Fong

Real Estate Agent

#109868

Direct: 503-896-8138

lizafong@windermere.com

Hale, Katie Headshot 1

Katie Hale

Real Estate Agent

#118060

Direct: 503-550-9270

katiehale@windermere.com

taylor, tom

Tom Taylor

Real Estate Agent

#124710

Direct: 503-575-8260

tom@tomtaylorre.com

judy grambow

Judy Grambow

Real Estate Agent

#122970

Direct: 503-341-0033

grambowj@windermere.com

Lacey Lewis

Lacey Lewis

Real Estate Agent

#108873

Direct: 503-754-9907

llewis@windermere.com

melinda stewart

Melinda Stewart

Real Estate Agent

#132464

Direct: 503-339-6506

melinda@windermere.com

darryn foor real estate

Darryn Foor

Real Estate Agent

#108730

Direct: 503-740-6300

dfoorcommercial@gmail.com

Lisa Bowes

Lisa Bowes

Real Estate Agent

#124669

Direct: 503-830-8929

lisabowes@windermere.com

Donna Fox

Donna Fox

Real Estate Agent

#10173

Direct: 503-880-6300

donnafox@windermere.com

may, dominique 3

Dominique May

Real Estate Agent

#137019

Direct: 503-866-2761

dmay@windermere.com

nicula, david professional square

David Nicula

Real Estate Agent

#137076

Direct: 503-568-5924

david.nicula@windermere.com