Vancouver

2018 WCR Logo

237 NE Chkalov Dr. Suite 211 Vancouver, WA 98685

Office: 360-553-5596 |  community@windermere.com

Fax: 503-249-1726

 

Support Team

craig gilbert

Craig Gilbert

Designated Broker

Owner

#23902

Direct: 503-313-8282

cgilbert@windermere.com 

Gary Haven - New Pic Resized

Gary Haven

Managing Broker

Compliance Lead

#26477

Direct: 503-505-4747

ghaven@windermere.com

Stroud, Anthony_MG_4422 crop1 copy

Anthony Stroud

Managing Broker

#27760

 

Direct: 971-344-4710

anthony@stroudhomes.biz

huffman, deb

Deborah Huffman

Office Manager

 

 

Direct: 360-553-5593

debhuffman@windermere.com

Brokers

robin denburg real estate

Robin Denburg

Real Estate Broker

#107992

Direct: 503-424-8402

robin@realtyrobin.com

susan loop real estate

Susan Loop

Real Estate Broker

#95888

Direct: 503-780-9543

susanloop@windermere.com

Lacey Lewis

Lacey Lewis

Real Estate Broker

#108873

Direct: 503-754-9907

llewis@windermere.com

darryn foor real estate

Darryn Foor

Real Estate Broker

#108730

Direct: 503-740-6300

dfoorcommercial@gmail.com

judy grambow

Judy Grambow

Real Estate Broker

#122970

Direct: 503-341-0033

grambowj@windermere.com

nicula, david professional square

David Nicula

Real Estate Broker

#137076

Direct: 503-568-5924

david.nicula@windermere.com

New Portrait - cropped

Sandra McMillen

Real Estate Broker

#112247

Direct: 971-329-7273

sandra.mcmillen@windermere.com

Jamay Hadley

Jamay Hadley

Real Estate Broker

#138756

Direct: 503-791-7889

jamayhadley@windermere.com

may, dominique 3

Dominique May

Real Estate Broker

#137019

Direct: 503-866-2761

dmay@windermere.com

John_Goldhammer_updatedpic

John Goldhammer

Real Estate Broker

#3935

Direct: 503-939-5103

goldjp@frontier.com

Carla-J_closeup

Carla Jehan

Real Estate Broker

#138860

Direct: 503-330-8416

carlajehan@yahoo.com

Lisa Bowes

Lisa Bowes

Real Estate Broker

#124669

Direct: 503-830-8929

lisabowes@windermere.com

Brian Talent - Cropped

Brian Talent

Real Estate Broker

#139389

Direct: 503-577-2494

btalent@windermere.com

Dennis_Simerly_Pic

Dennis Simerly

Real Estate Broker

#97105

Direct: 503-639-7914

d.simerly@windermere.com

mulliner, bradley updated sq

Bradley Mulliner

Real Estate Broker

#113727

Direct: 503-858-2478

bradleyc@windermere.com

Hale, Katie Headshot 1

Katie Hale

Real Estate Broker

#118060

Direct: 503-550-9270

katiehale@windermere.com