Ridgefield

2018 WCR Logo

2 S. 56th Place, Suite 204 Ridgefield, WA 98642

Office: 360-309-6136  |  communityridgefield@windermere.com

Fax: 503-249-1726

 

Support Team

Craig Portrait

Craig Gilbert

Designated Broker

Owner

#23902

Direct: 503-313-8282

cgilbert@windermere.com 

Gary Haven - New Pic Resized

Gary Haven

Managing Broker

Compliance Lead

#26477

Direct: 503-505-4747

ghaven@windermere.com

Stroud, Anthony_MG_4422 crop1 copy

Anthony Stroud

Managing Broker

Branch Manager

#27760

Direct: 971-344-4710

anthony@stroudhomes.biz

huffman, deb

Deborah Huffman

Office Manager

 

 

Direct: 503-730-6230

debhuffman@windermere.com

Brokers

Donna Schorr_edited

Donna Schorr

Real Estate Broker

#108239

Direct: 360-601-8145

donna.schorr@gmail.com

Processed with MOLDIV

Debbie Pierce

Real Estate Broker

#138577

Direct: 360-903-9850

debbiepierce@windermere.com

lkb

Leslie Kelley

Real Estate Broker

#122407

Direct: 503-277-8306

leslie@kelleyhomesale.com

Lacey Lewis

Lacey Lewis

Real Estate Broker

#108873

Direct: 503-754-9907

llewis@windermere.com

csandersweb

Chris Sanders

Real Estate Broker

#133146

Direct: 360-431-1557

chris.sanders@windermere.com

0_3_full cropped

Carolyn Craft

Real Estate Broker

#81353

Direct: 253-241-7130

carolyncraft@windermere.com

Sandra Andre Pic - Cropped

Sandra Andre

Real Estate Broker

#140861

Direct: 360-609-4220

sandra.andre@windermere.com

jesyca

Jesyca Swetnam

Real Estate Broker

#20116229

Direct: 360-609-4220

jesycaswetnam@windermere.com