Ridgefield

2018 WCR Logo

2 S. 56th Place, Suite 204 Ridgefield, WA 98642

Office: 360-309-6136  | Fax: 503-249-1726

communityridgefield@windermere.com

 

Support Team

Craig Portrait

Craig Gilbert

Owner

Designated Broker

#23902

Direct: 503-313-8282

cgilbert@windermere.com 

Gary Haven - New Pic Resized

Gary Haven

Compliance Lead

Managing Broker

#26477

Direct: 503-505-4747

ghaven@windermere.com

huffman, deb

Deborah Huffman

 

Operations Manager

 

Office: 503-249-1706

debhuffman@windermere.com

Oregon Principal Broker

Marcus A Coleman

 

Technical Operations Manager

 

Direct: 503-209-0085

mac@windermere.com

Brokers

Lacey Lewis

Lacey Lewis

Real Estate Broker

#108873

Direct: 503-754-9907

llewis@windermere.com

lkb

Leslie Kelley

Real Estate Broker

#122407

Direct: 503-277-8306

leslie@kelleyhomesale.com

Kevin Stewart Headhsot

Kevin Stewart

Real Estate Broker

#21007725

Direct: 503-739-4122

Kevin.Stewart@windermere.com

csandersweb

Chris Sanders

Real Estate Broker

#133146

Direct: 360-431-1557

chris.sanders@windermere.com

Sandra Andre Pic - Cropped

Sandra Andre

Real Estate Broker

#140861

Direct: 360-609-4220

sandra.andre@windermere.com

Chris Sjothun

Chris Sjothun

Real Estate Broker

#21034254

Direct: 360-936-8658

chrissjothun@yahoo.com